stromae

Har äntligen valt rätt låt nu, har typ bytt tusen ggr.
Det blir Stromae med Formidable
 
För mig är låten superviktig!Det ska även vara en bra text enligt mig och den här texten är så himla fin(hittade en eng översättning) Jag älskar det mesta han gör. Handlar om.... ja en sprucken verklighet.
 
Sen har jag ju en obsession på det franska språket och jag älskar när min man pratar franska tyvärr förstår jag inte längre så mycket så våra samtal på franska dör ut ganska snabbt =) Det är ett vackert språk verkligen.
 
hursomhelst, musikvideon handlar om ett social experiment, check it out.
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S_xH7noaqTA
 

You were terrific, I was terrible1, we were terrific, terrific, you were terrific, I was terrible, we were terrific.

Hey, baby, oops : young lady, I swear I won't hit on you, I am single and since yesterday, damn it, I cannot have children, but anyway that's not... Hey, come back here! Just a few minutes, come on, I did not insult you, I have my manners, and I'm quite a bit plastered and for guys like me you have other things to do, you could have seen me yesterday2, when I was

Terrific, terrific You were terrific, I was terrible, we were terrific, terrific, you were terrific, I was terrible, we were terrific.

Hey, take a look at yourself, think you're Mr Handsome just because you got married?! This is but a ring, man, don't get carried away, she'll dump you like they always do, now about the other girl, did you tell her? I can tell her if you want, that will settle the matter, and I'll tell the kid too, if you have children, you just wait for 3 or 7 years, and then you'll see how it's

terrific, terrific You were terrific, I was terrible, we were terrific, terrific, you were terrific, I was terrible, we were terrific.

Eh girl, oh, sorry: boy, you know, in life there are no good and bad guys, if Mom is a pain, that's because she's afraid to be a granny, if Dad cheats on Mom, that's because Mom is getting old, what else? Why the blush? Come on, come back, boy, and what's wrong with you all staring at me like I was a monkey, eh? Sure, you're such a bunch of saints, you bunch of apes! Give me a baby monkey, he will be

terrific, terrific You were terrific, I was terrible, we were terrific, terrific, you were terrific, I was terrible, we were terrific.

Kommentera här: